Friday, 03 March 2017 15:14

The 2017 Festival Season

carleton hobbs 2 2017

Each year our graduating students are eligible to represent DSL at The BBC Carleton Hobbs Radio Competition,The Sam Wanamaker Festival at Shakespeare's Globe Theatre and The Stephen Sondheim Society Student Performer of the Year Award (SSSSPOTY). 

We are delighted to introduce our participants for these prestigious awards/festivals:


BBC Carleton Hobbs

Cornelius Lauren        Blore Timothy        Inchbald Isabella        Fitzgerald Adam
Lauren Cornelius
1 Year Course
  Timothy Blore
1 Year Course
  Isabella Inchbald
2 Year Course
  Adam Fitzgerald
1 Year Course
The Sam Wanamaker Festival

Ohlsson August    Medland Annabel 

August Ohlsson
2 Year Course

       Annabel Medland
1 Year Course

Sondheim Society Student Performer of the Year Award

Hayward Isabella     Acheson Lesley Ann
Isabella Hayward
2 Year Course
  Lesley Ann Acheson
2 Year Course